Events

See below for all the upcoming events that Millennium Science will be attending this year!

Events List


Oz Single Cells

Location:University of Melbourne, Parkville

Date: Monday 22nd - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Website


10x Genomics Melbourne Satellite Meeting

Location: WEHI, Conference Room

Date: Wednesday 24th July 2019

2019-07-17_13-27-17.jpg

Register Now


UNSW Trade Expo

Location:University of New South Wales

Date: Thursday 25th July 2019


Western Australia Collaborative Microbiome Network Symposium

Location:Harry Perkins Institute of Medical Research

Date: Friday 16th August 2019


Flow Cytometry Methods Course

Location: QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute

Date: Sunday 25th - Saturday 31st August 2019

Website


Joint Academic Microbiology Seminars (JAMS)

Location: Harpoon Harry, Surry Hills, Sydney

Date: Tuesday 27th August 2019

and

Date: Tuesday 29th October 2019


Queenstown Research Week

Location: Rydges Hotel, Queentown, New Zealand

Date: Sunday 1st - Friday 6th September 2019

Website


Annual St Vincent's Campus Research Symposium

Location:St Vincent's Campus, NSW

Date: Friday 27th September 2019

Website


BacPath

Location:Swan Valley, WA

Date: Monday 30th September - Thursday 3rd October 2019

Website


Australasian Genomic Technologies Association (AGTA)

Location: Pullman Melbourne Albert Park

Date: Monday 7th - Wednesday 9th October 2019

Website


Australasian Cytometry Society

Location:Melbourne Cricket Ground, VIC

Date: Monday 14th - Friday 18th October 2019

Website


Lab Innovation and Excellence Conference

Location: Ellerslie Events Centre, Auckland, New Zealand

Date: Tuesday 22nd - Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Website


Monash Early Career Researcher Symposium

Location: The Pavilion, Monash University Caulfield, Victoria

Date: Monday 28th October 2019


Malaria in Melbourne

Location: Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research, Parkville, Victoria

Date: Monday 28th - Tuesday 29th October 2019

Website


29th New Zealand Conference on Microscopy

Location:University of Waikato, Hamilton, New Zealand

Date: Monday 2nd - Wednesday 5th December 2019

Website


Australasian Neuroscience Society Conference

Location:Adelaide Convention Centre, SA

Date: Monday 22nd - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Website